Home >> News >> 2015 News Articles >> Congratulations to our winners!

Congratulations to our winners!

We would like to congratulate our winners from the Pageant tonight for the 2015 season.

Miss Highland Speedway (People’s Choice) – Kayla Kleine

Miss Highland Speedway – Maranda Harris


Little Mr Highland Speedway – Dalton Driemeyer

Little Miss Highland Speedway (People’s Choice) – Addison Lee

Little Miss Highland Speedway – Haleigh Perry



Winner of the Pit Crew Challenge – 4D racing at 59 seconds


Also a big thank you to all of the contestants who participated in the Pageants for the 2015 season!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email