U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Steve Schmitt Modified 3-30-13 Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 6 Justin Ketrow  
2 24H Mike Harrison  
3 70 Brian Bielong  
4 6B Brock Bauman  
5 4 Cody Bauman  
6 38 Stephen Flannery, Jr  
7 7 Dennis Ponder  
8 29 Chris Spaulding  
9 26J Jeff Frohwitter  
10 9* Jordan Bauer  
11 44 Timmy Hancock, Jr  
12 01 Josh James  
13 1D Dean Hoffman  
14 76 Eric Goetter  
15 55V Brad Venhaus  
16 84 Tyler Deibert  
17 128 Zach Schantz DNS
18 24 Robbie Eilers DNS
19 13 Aaron Kleine DNS
20 24J Jacob Steinkoenig DNS
21 01C Brett Cygan DNS
22 14 Billy Smith DNS
23 19 Jimmy Cummins DNS
24 25 Brett Korves DNS
25 36 Kenny Wallace DNS

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.