U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock 6-29-2013 Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 6 Austin Isaak  
2 59R Jacob Rexing  
3 9X Trevor Isaak  
4 14 Gary Jones, Jr  
5 36 Eric Harris  
6 29H Cale Hartnagel  
7 8B Robbie Bindrim  
8 1H Josh Heuiser  
9 80M Matt Meier  
10 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl  
11 81LE Lacey Egbert  
12 32F Todd Flauaus  
13 115 Haley Melton  
14 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
15 72 Dustin McClintock  
16 19* Josh Bauer  
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 6 Austin Isaak  
2 14 Gary Jones, Jr  
3 9X Trevor Isaak  
4 36 Eric Harris  
5 87 Dale Bohnenstiehl  
6 115 Haley Melton  
7 1H Josh Heuiser  
8 29H Cale Hartnagel  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 59R Jacob Rexing  
2 72 Dustin McClintock  
3 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
4 80M Matt Meier  
5 19* Josh Bauer  
6 8B Robbie Bindrim  
7 32F Todd Flauaus  
8 81LE Lacey Egbert  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.