U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock 9-7-2013 Results

Finish Car No Driver
1 9X Trevor Isaak
2 8B Robbie Bindrim
3 29H Cale Hartnagel
4 441A Rick Johnson
5 64 Brian Crawford
6 6 Austin Isaak
7 19* Josh Bauer
8 81LE Lacey Egbert
9 32F Todd Flauaus
10 111 Joe Swip
11 97J Charles Abernathy
12 36 Eric Harris
13 180 Tony Walker
14 115 Haley Melton
15 8 Aaron Webb - DNS
Heat 1    
Finish Car No Driver
1 9X Trevor Isaak
2 64 Brian Crawford
3 180 Tony Walker
4 29H Cale Hartnagel
5 81LE Lacey Egbert
6 36 Eric Harris
7 19* Josh Bauer
8 8 Aaron Webb
Heat 2    
Finish Car No Driver
1 8B Robbie Bindrim
2 6 Austin Isaak
3 441A Rick Johnson
4 32F Todd Flauaus
5 97J Charles Abernathy
6 111 Joe Swip
7 115 Haley Melton

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.