U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


UMP Hamel Coop Street Stock 9-14-2013 Results

Finish Car No Driver  
1 9X Trevor Isaak  
2 36 Eric Harris  
3 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
4 6 Austin Isaak  
5 81LE Lacey Egbert  
6 29H Cale Hartnagel  
7 19* Josh Bauer  
8 80M Matt Meier  
9 111 Kyle Swip  
10 64 Brian Crawford  
11 8B Robbie Bindrim  
12 32F Todd Flauaus  
13 115 Haley Melton  
14 1H Josh Heuiser  
15 96H Adam Priester  
16 88C Brian Miller  
17 441A Aaron Melton  
18 97J Charles Abernathy  
19 32T Jacob Tompkins DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 36 Eric Harris  
2 9X Trevor Isaak  
3 29H Cale Hartnagel  
4 441A Aaron Melton  
5 8B Robbie Bindrim  
6 32T Jacob Tompkins  
7 1H Josh Heuiser  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 81LE Lacey Egbert  
2 6 Austin Isaak  
3 96H Adam Priester  
4 88C Brian Miller  
5 80M Matt Meier  
6 64 Brian Crawford  
Heat 3      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 CRCL7 Adam Koch  
2 97J Charles Abernathy  
3 111 Kyle Swip  
4 32F Todd Flauaus  
5 115 Haley Melton  
6 19* Josh Bauer  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.