U.M.P. DIRTcar Racing


July 12, 2014 UMP Daum Insurance Micros

Finish Car No Driver  
1 23 Jeremy Camp  
2 9K Kyle Schuett  
3 65E Chad Elliott  
4 12C Carlee Gress (m)  
5 79J Jacob Patton  
6 10 Derek LeMaster  
7 14 Kurt Westerfield  
8 31 Tyler Vantoll (m)  
9 84 Tad Roach  
10 18 Steve  Finn (m)  
11 44` Jeff Matta  
12 21A Austin Vantoll (m)  
13 33M Ryan Mueller (m) DNS
Heat 1      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 23 Jeremy Camp  
2 21A Austin Vantoll (m)  
3 14 Kurt Westerfield  
4 31 Tyler Vantoll (m)  
5 9K Kyle Schuett  
6 18 Steve  Finn (m)  
7 44` Jeff Matta  
Heat 2      
Finish Car No Driver  
1 12C Carlee Gress (m)  
2 79J Jacob Patton  
3 65E Chad Elliott  
4 10 Derek LeMaster  
5 33M Ryan Mueller (m)  
6 84 Tad Roach  

Track Guidelines

Highland Speedway reserves the right to refuse admittance to anyone.

Drivers must be 14 years of age to race at the Highland Speedway. Drivers 14 and under must have permission from the track to race in the DIRTcar UMP Late Model, DIRTcar UMP Modified,  DIRTcar UMP SportMod division and DIRTcar UMP Street Stock division.

Minor drivers must have BOTH parents or legal guardians sign a minor release form for the driver to enter the race track. Minor drivers will sign the minor form each week during sign in at the pit shack. 

Each driver must enter their car to race every night. Every car that races must have a pit pass for the driver.