Contact Us

Track Office Phone: (618) 654-6656

Track Manager: Susan Zobrist (618) 410-4075 – email: 

Director of Competition: Chance Bailey

Sponsor Coordinator: Kurt Vonder Haar – (618) 558-0114

JR Fan Club: Sydnee Cory – (618) 616-4281

Facebook Director: Kurt Vonder Haar (618) 558-0114

Race Committee:   Shaun Horstmann (President), Tyler Kathmann (Vice President), Ron Hartnagel(Vice Preident), Donna Zobrist, Marty Smith, Sr, Alvin Noll, Susan Zobrist (Secretary – Treasurer), Tyler Robbins

Tech Committee: Tyler Deibert, Ron Hartnagel, & Marty Smith, Sr.

Rules Committee: Tyler Deibert, Ron Hartnagel, Shaun Horstmann, & Marty Smith, Sr.

Highland Speedway
Street Address:
2020 Park St, Highland, IL 62249
Mailing Address: PO Box 541, Highland, IL  62249
Email Address:


Back to top button