Home >> Events

Events

Date/Time Event Grandstands Adults Kids 12 & Under Pit Pass Pit Pass Kids (12 & Under)
Saturday, May 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
MOWA Sprints

MOWA Sprints, Modifieds, ProModifieds, Street Stocks, Micros, Warriors

$20 12 and under free in grandstand $35 $20 -12 and under
Saturday, June 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, June 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Modified, ProModified, Street Stock, Micros, Warrior

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, June 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Mooch Horner Memorial Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, June 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop

Summer Nationals at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55

No racing at Highland Speedway

Saturday, July 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop

No racing at Highland Speedway

Saturday, July 9
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Summer Nationals

Late Model, Modified, ProModified

Saturday, July 16
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

Saturday, July 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Wednesday, July 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Fair Race

No Bi State Points

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

Saturday, July 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop

No racing at Highland Speedway

Saturday, August 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Leaps of Love Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, August 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Modified, ProModified, Street Stock, Micro, Warrior

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, August 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, August 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Modified, ProModified, Street Stock, Micro, Warrior

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, September 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop

No racing at Highland Speedway.

Saturday, September 10
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Regular Season Race

Late Model, Modified, ProModified, Street Stock

$15 12 and under free in grandstand
Saturday, September 17
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Championship Night

Modified, ProModified, Street Stock, Micro, Warrior

$15 12 and under free in grandstand

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

COMMENT ON THIS ARTICLE!