Latest News

2021 Highland Speedway Schedule

Highland Speedway is very happy to start it’s 60th season of racing. Our schedule is a little different this year as Pevely and Highland have entered into a Bi State Battle for the UMP Late Models. As we previously announced the UMP Late Models will be at our speedway every other week for this season. The UMP Modifieds, UMP ProMods, and the Street Stock classes will run on every race night. The only exception will be that the Street Stocks will not race during the July 10th Summer Nationals. We are proud to announce that the Micros will be joiing us for a few nights this season. Also we will see the Vintage Cars return ...

Read More »

2021 Bi State Battle Schedule

Saturday, March 20 – Highland First night of Bi State Late Model Battle Saturday, March 27 – Highland Saturday, April 3 – Highland Saturday, April 10 – Highland Saturday, April 17 – Pevely Saturday, April 24 – Highland Saturday, May 1 – Pevely Saturday, May 8 – Highland Saturday, May 15 – Pevely Saturday, May 22 – Highland Saturday, May 29 – Pevely Saturday, June 5 – Highland Saturday, June 12 – Pevely Saturday, June 19 – Highland Saturday, June 26 – Pevely Summer Nationals Saturday, July 3 Off night – Pit Stop for both tracks Saturday, July 10 – Highland Summer Nationals Saturday, July 17 – Highland Saturday, July 24 – Pevely Saturday, July ...

Read More »

Highland Speedway & Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 join forces for Bi-State Late Model Battle!

St. Louis, MO (November 11th, 2020) Highland Speedway and Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 have reached an agreement to create a more competitive Super Late Model field at each track. There is no doubt the number of Super Late Models in the area has decreased significantly over the last 5 plus years. Therefore, the two tracks have agreed to form the Bi-State Late Model Battle and the two tracks will alternate racing Super Late Models. They will mostly alternate weekly, however there are weeks where a track may not be racing or may have sprint car events in which one track or the other would have back to back or several events in a ...

Read More »

2020 season is a wrap!

Highland Speedway has canceled the 2020 season. We hope to see everyone back in 2021.

Read More »