Home >> Events

Events

Date/Time Event Grandstands Adults Kids 12 & Under Pit Pass Pit Pass Kids (12 & Under)
Saturday, April 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, April 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 12 and under free $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, May 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:30 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, May 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Nicci Egbert Memorial Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Tuesday, May 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Test n Tune
Saturday, May 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Big 10 race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, May 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, June 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, June 8
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop
Tuesday, June 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:00 PM
Test n Tune
Saturday, June 15
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, June 22
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Chris Bargetzi Memorial Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, June 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop
Saturday, July 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
UMP Summer Nationals Race

UMP Summitt Modifieds, UMP ProMods (No Highland Speedway points given)

Tuesday, July 9
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:00 PM
Test n Tune
Saturday, July 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
"Mr. Joe" Schmitt Memorial Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, July 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Pit Stop
Tuesday, July 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:00 PM
ITPA Tractor Pull
Wednesday, July 24
Grandstand Gates Open: 7:30 PM
Rodeo
Thursday, July 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 7:00 PM
Combine Demo Derby
Friday, July 26
Grandstand Gates Open: 7:00 PM
Lawn Mower & Car Demolition Derby
Saturday, July 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 7:00 PM
Scott Wernle & Kyle Roberts Annual Memorial Race
Saturday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Leaps of Love Race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, August 10
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Big 10 race

All classes

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15
Saturday, August 17
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:45 PM
Greg McCray Memorial Race

All classes CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT

Grandstand opens at 5:30 pm.

$12 free 12 & under $ 30 12 and under $15

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

COMMENT ON THIS ARTICLE!